Poetry

Upcoming Events

Tue, 7/23/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 7/29/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 8/6/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 8/11/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open Mic Tea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/12/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 8/20/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 8/26/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 9/3/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 9/8/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open Mic Tea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/9/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 9/17/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 9/23/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 10/1/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 10/7/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Sun, 10/13/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open Mic Tea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Tue, 10/15/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 10/21/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Tue, 10/29/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop "I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Mon, 11/4/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night Speak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Sun, 11/10/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open Mic Tea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
1 2