coffee

Upcoming Events

Sat, 6/22/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 6/29/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting with live music by Duo GadjoCommunity Coffee Tasting with live music by Duo Gadjo
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 7/6/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 7/13/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting with live music by Duo GadjoCommunity Coffee Tasting with live music by Duo Gadjo
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 7/20/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 7/27/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 8/3/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 8/10/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 8/17/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 8/24/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 8/31/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 9/7/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 9/14/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 9/21/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 9/28/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 10/5/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 10/12/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 10/19/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 10/26/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
Sat, 11/2/24
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community Coffee TastingCommunity Coffee Tasting
https://moschetti.com/community/ Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth St. (Curtola Pkwy. & Solano Ave.), Vallejo
1 2