Spoken Word

Tue, 6/25/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 6/26/24
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Poetry by the BayPoetry by the Bay
http://www.poetrybythebay.com Mira Theater
51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Wed, 6/26/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 6/27/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 7/1/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 7/3/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Tue, 7/9/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/10/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/11/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sun, 7/14/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open MicTea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Mon, 7/15/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 7/17/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/18/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 7/23/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/24/24
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Poetry by the BayPoetry by the Bay
http://www.poetrybythebay.com Mira Theater
51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Wed, 7/24/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/25/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 7/29/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 7/31/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Tue, 8/6/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 8/7/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 8/8/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sun, 8/11/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open MicTea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/12/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 8/14/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 8/15/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 8/20/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 8/21/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 8/22/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 8/26/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 8/28/24
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Poetry by the BayPoetry by the Bay
http://www.poetrybythebay.com Mira Theater
51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Wed, 8/28/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Tue, 9/3/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/4/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Sun, 9/8/24
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tea House Poetry Open MicTea House Poetry Open Mic
IntegriTea
717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/9/24
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Speak Easy Expressions Poetry NightSpeak Easy Expressions Poetry Night
Chris’ Club
656 Benicia Rd, Vallejo
Wed, 9/11/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/12/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 9/17/24
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
"I Need A Mic" writing workshop"I Need A Mic" writing workshop
https://www.instagram.com/i_needamic/ John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/18/24
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open MicWednesday Night Open Mic
https://www.facebook.com/groups/451924138259850 Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS