Performance Art

Sat, 6/22/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 6/27/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 7/11/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 7/13/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/18/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 7/25/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 7/27/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Sat, 8/3/24
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Teddy Pendergrass, Aretha Franklin and Etta James Tribute ShowTeddy Pendergrass, Aretha Franklin and Etta James Tribute Show
https://empresstheatre.org/event/greg-ballad-8-3/ Empress Theatre
330 Virginia St., Vallejo
707-552-2400
Thu, 8/8/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 8/10/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 8/15/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 8/22/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 8/24/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/12/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 9/14/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/19/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 9/26/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 9/28/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 10/10/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 10/12/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 10/17/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 10/24/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 10/26/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Sat, 11/9/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/14/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 11/21/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 11/23/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/28/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 12/12/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina SerranoArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Dialogues with Nina Serrano
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 12/14/24
10:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Townhouse Divas Drag ShowTownhouse Divas Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo
Thu, 12/19/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Literary InterviewArt Beat Radio Show – Literary Interview
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 12/26/24
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show – Poetry HourArt Beat Radio Show – Poetry Hour
https://tunein.com/radio/Ozcat-Radio-895-s130679/ Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 12/28/24
10:30 pm to 1:30 am
The Town House Divas -  Drag ShowThe Town House Divas - Drag Show
Townhouse Cocktail Lounge
401A Georgia St., Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS