Open Mic

Wed, 2/8/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 2/15/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 2/22/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 3/1/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 3/8/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 3/15/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 3/22/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 3/29/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/5/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/12/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/10/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/24/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/31/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/14/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/9/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/16/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/23/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/30/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/13/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/27/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/4/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/11/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/25/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/8/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, February 6, 2023 7:50 am