Music

Wed, 5/31/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/5/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/5/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/12/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/12/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/14/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 6/14/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/16/23
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pacific Panic Pacific Panic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/19/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/19/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Tue, 6/20/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/22/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion! Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion!
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/26/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/26/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 7/3/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 7/3/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 7/10/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 7/10/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 7/17/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 7/17/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Tue, 7/18/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 7:22 am