Music

Wed, 4/19/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 4/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pacific Panic Pacific Panic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 4/24/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 4/24/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 4/27/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Fri, 4/28/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion! Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion!
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/1/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/1/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/23
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pete Escovedo & Sons Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration Pete Escovedo & Sons Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration
Vino Godfather Winery, 1005 Walnut Ave @ Kansas St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/23
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pete Escovedo & Sons Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration Pete Escovedo & Sons Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration
Vino Godfather Winery, 1005 Walnut Ave @ Kansas St, Vallejo
Mon, 5/8/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/8/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/10/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 5/10/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/15/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/15/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Tue, 5/16/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 5/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pacific Panic Pacific Panic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/24/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 5/24/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 5/25/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Fri, 5/26/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion! Captain Pato's Yacht Rock Excursion!
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/29/23
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/29/23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/31/23
6:00 am - 9:00 am
The A.M. Hustle Show The A.M. Hustle Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 5:58 am