Music

Mon, 4/15/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 4/15/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/17/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 4/21/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 4/22/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 4/22/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/24/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 4/28/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 4/29/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 4/29/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/1/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/5/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/6/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/6/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/8/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/12/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/13/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/13/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/15/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/19/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/20/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/20/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/22/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 5/26/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/27/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 5/27/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/29/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/2/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/3/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/3/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/5/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/9/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/10/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/10/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/12/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/16/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 6/17/24
12:00 am - 2:00 am
Round Midnight Show Round Midnight Show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 6/17/24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Townhouse Ramblers Townhouse Ramblers
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/19/24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Night Open Mic Wednesday Night Open Mic
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/23/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 5:44 am