Kid Friendly

Appropriate activity for young children.

Sat, 6/22/24
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Humane Society of the North Bay's Birthday Party - Community EventHumane Society of the North Bay's Birthday Party - Community Event
https://www.facebook.com/events/478709804565344 Barbara Kondylis Waterfront Park
301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Tue, 6/25/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town TuesdaysThe Flavor Town Tuesdays
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Fri, 6/28/24
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Little Explorer's Petting ZooLittle Explorer's Petting Zoo
https://solanolibrary.libnet.info/event/10929015 Springstowne Library
1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/2/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/4/24
5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mare Island July 4th Spirit Ship CelebrationMare Island July 4th Spirit Ship Celebration
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-spirit-ship-celebration-on-mare-island-july-4-2024-tickets-905380436257 Mare Island Promenade
850 Nimitz Ave., Vallejo
Tue, 7/9/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Tue, 7/16/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Sat, 7/20/24
12:00 am
Summer Fun on the FarmSummer Fun on the Farm
https://lomavistafarm.org/summer-fun-on-the-farm-3/ Loma Vista Farm
150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 7/20/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo
Tue, 7/23/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Tue, 7/30/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Tue, 8/6/24
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
The Flavor Town Tuesday'sThe Flavor Town Tuesday's
Children’s Wonderland
360 Glenn St., Vallejo
Sat, 8/17/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo
Sat, 9/21/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo
Sat, 10/19/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo
Sat, 11/16/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo
Sat, 12/21/24
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Free Family DayFree Family Day
https://vallejomuseum.net/ Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St., Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS