Foodie

Sun, 11/5/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 11/5/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 11/7/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 11/10/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/11/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 11/12/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 11/12/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 11/14/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 11/17/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/18/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 11/19/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 11/19/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 11/21/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 11/24/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/25/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 11/26/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 11/26/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 11/28/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/1/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/3/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/3/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/5/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/9/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/10/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/10/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/12/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/15/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/17/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/17/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/19/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/22/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/24/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/24/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/26/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/29/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 7:33 am