Foodie

Sun, 5/21/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 5/23/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 5/26/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/27/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 5/30/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/2/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 6/6/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/10/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 6/13/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/16/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/17/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 6/20/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/24/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 6/27/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/30/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 7/4/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 7/7/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 7/11/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 6:48 am