Foodie

Sat, 12/14/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/15/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/17/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/20/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/21/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/22/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/24/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/27/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/28/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/29/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 12/31/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 1/4/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 1/5/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 1/11/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 1/12/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 1/18/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 1/19/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 1/25/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 1/26/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 2/1/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 2/2/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 2/8/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 2/9/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 2/15/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 2/16/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 2/22/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 2/23/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/1/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/2/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/8/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/9/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/15/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/16/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/22/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/23/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/29/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/30/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 4/5/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 4/6/25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 4/12/25
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 6:03 am