Foodie

Sat, 7/27/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 7/28/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 7/30/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/2/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/3/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 8/4/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 8/6/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/9/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/10/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 8/11/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 8/13/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/16/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/17/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 8/18/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 8/20/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/23/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/24/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 8/25/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 8/27/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/30/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/31/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/1/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 9/3/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/6/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 9/7/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/8/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 9/10/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/13/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 9/14/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/15/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 9/17/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/20/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 9/21/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/22/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 9/24/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/27/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 9/28/24
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Farmers Market Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/29/24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Tue, 10/1/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 10/4/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 7:44 am