Education

Sun, 2/12/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 2/15/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 3/1/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/5/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/12/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 3/15/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/18/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/19/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Fri, 3/24/23
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area) 3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area)
Bay Terrace Theater (Mira), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/23
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area) 3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area)
Bay Terrace Theater (Mira), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/23
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area) 3-Day Drum Circle Facilitator Playshop (Nor Cal/SF Bay Area)
Bay Terrace Theater (Mira), 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/2/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 4/5/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sat, 4/15/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 4/16/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sat, 6/17/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/23
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, February 6, 2023 8:01 am