Community Organizing

Tue, 6/18/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 6/19/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/21/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/25/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/28/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/2/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 7/3/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/5/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/9/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 7/12/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/16/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 7/17/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/19/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/23/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 7/26/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/30/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/2/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/6/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 8/7/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/9/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/13/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/16/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/20/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 8/21/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/23/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/27/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/30/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/3/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 9/4/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/6/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/10/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/13/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/17/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 9/18/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/20/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/24/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/27/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 10/1/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 10/2/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/4/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 6:49 am