Community Organizing

Fri, 12/1/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/3/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 12/5/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 12/10/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 12/12/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 12/12/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 12/15/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/17/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/17/23
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Vallejo Swap-o-Rama! Holiday Edition Vallejo Swap-o-Rama! Holiday Edition
IntegriTea Art + Event Space, 717 Marin Street, Vallejo
Tue, 12/19/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/22/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/24/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 12/26/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 12/26/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 12/29/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 12/31/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 1/2/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 1/3/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 1/5/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 1/9/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 1/12/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 1/15/24
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Tue, 1/16/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 1/17/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 1/19/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 1/23/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 1/26/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 1/30/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 2/2/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 2/6/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 2/7/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/9/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 2/13/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 2/16/24
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 2/20/24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 2/21/24
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 6:15 am