Community Organizing

Mon, 7/24/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 7/25/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/25/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 7/28/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/30/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/1/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/4/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 8/6/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/8/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/8/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 8/11/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 8/11/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 8/13/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/15/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 8/16/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/18/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 8/20/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/22/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 8/22/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 8/25/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 8/27/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 8/28/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 8/29/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/1/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 9/3/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/5/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/8/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 9/8/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 9/10/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/12/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/12/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 9/15/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 9/17/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 9/19/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/22/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 9/24/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 9/25/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 5:47 am