Community Organizing

Sun, 5/21/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 5/23/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/23/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 5/26/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/30/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/2/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/6/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/13/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/13/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 6/16/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/20/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 6/26/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 6/27/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 6/27/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 6/30/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/4/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/7/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/11/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/11/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 7/18/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/21/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 6:41 am