Community Organizing

Tue, 3/21/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 3/24/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 3/27/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 3/28/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 3/28/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 3/31/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 4/2/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 4/4/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 4/5/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/7/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 4/11/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 4/11/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 4/15/23
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Real Talk Teen Talk - College Preparation Real Talk Teen Talk - College Preparation
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 4/16/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 4/18/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/21/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 4/24/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Tue, 4/25/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 4/25/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 4/28/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/2/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/5/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/9/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/9/23
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
City Council Regular Meeting City Council Regular Meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/23
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free Groceries (Drive Through Only) Free Groceries (Drive Through Only)
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Tue, 5/16/23
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/23
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Lawyers @ Your Library Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/19/23
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Groceries Free Groceries
Faith FOOD Fridays, 826 Solano Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/23
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Real Talk Teen Talk - Mental Health/Depression Real Talk Teen Talk - Mental Health/Depression
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, January 30, 2023 7:38 am