Celebration

Fri, 2/10/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 2/17/23
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Greg Rahn’s Mardi Gra Party with Fat Tuesday Horns Greg Rahn’s Mardi Gra Party with Fat Tuesday Horns
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Tue, 2/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 3/10/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 3/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 4/18/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 5/16/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 6/20/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 7/18/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/11/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 8/15/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 9/8/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 9/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 10/13/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 10/17/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/10/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 11/21/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Tue, 12/19/23
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go Just the Tip Tuesday a Go-Go
Town House Cocktail Lounge, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 12/25/23
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/1/24
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
New Year's Day New Year's Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/15/24
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Wed, 12/25/24
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Wed, 1/1/25
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
New Year's Day New Year's Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/20/25
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Thu, 12/25/25
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/19/26
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Fri, 12/25/26
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/18/27
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Sat, 12/25/27
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/17/28
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Mon, 12/25/28
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best
Mon, 1/15/29
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Martin Luther King Day Martin Luther King Day
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the best!
Tue, 12/25/29
12:01 am - 11:59 pm
Yuletide Greetings Yuletide Greetings
National Holiday, Some regularly scheduled events may be cancelled, All the Best

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, February 6, 2023 7:55 am