Art

Fri, 2/10/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 2/10/23
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival Opening Reception San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival Opening Reception
Building 34, Mare Island, 1024 Nimitz Ave., Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/23
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival
Building 34, Mare Island, 1024 Nimitz Ave., Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/23
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts - Opening Reception 2 - 5p.m. The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts - Opening Reception 2 - 5p.m.
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/23
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival
Building 34, Mare Island, 1024 Nimitz Ave., Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Thu, 2/23/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts The Nature of Thread, by Fiber Expressions Art Quilts
Mare Island Art Studios, 110 Pintado, Building 515, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/23
2:00 pm - 4:35 pm
Goodie & Jeanette Goudeau Dedication and Film Screening Goodie & Jeanette Goudeau Dedication and Film Screening
Ethnic Notions Gallery and Book Store, 930 Marin St., Vallejo
Mon, 2/27/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Sun, 3/5/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Fri, 3/10/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 3/12/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 3/18/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/19/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Thu, 3/23/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 3/27/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Sun, 4/2/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 4/15/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 4/16/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 4/24/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Thu, 4/27/23
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry Art Beat Radio Show - Live Poetry
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/23
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free Family Day Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wander the Wet Mile Wander the Wet Mile
Mare Island, Various, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting Commission on Culture & the Arts monthly meeting
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed.

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


    America/Los_Angeles, February 6, 2023 9:15 am