Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

Event Categories   |   Venues   |   Add an Event

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Sat, 5/17/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Sat, 5/24/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Sat, 5/31/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, June 7, 2025

Sat, 6/7/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Sat, 6/14/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Sat, 6/21/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Sat, 6/28/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, July 5, 2025

Sat, 7/5/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, July 12, 2025

Sat, 7/12/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, July 19, 2025

Sat, 7/19/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, July 26, 2025

Sat, 7/26/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, August 2, 2025

Sat, 8/2/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, August 9, 2025

Sat, 8/9/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, August 16, 2025

Sat, 8/16/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, August 23, 2025

Sat, 8/23/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, August 30, 2025

Sat, 8/30/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, September 6, 2025

Sat, 9/6/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Sat, 9/13/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, September 20, 2025

Sat, 9/20/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, September 27, 2025

Sat, 9/27/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, October 4, 2025

Sat, 10/4/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, October 11, 2025

Sat, 10/11/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Sat, 10/18/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, October 25, 2025

Sat, 10/25/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, November 1, 2025

Sat, 11/1/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, November 8, 2025

Sat, 11/8/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Sat, 11/15/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, November 22, 2025

Sat, 11/22/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, November 29, 2025

Sat, 11/29/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Saturday, December 6, 2025

Sat, 12/6/25
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Farmers' Market Farmers' Market
https://www.pcfma.org/market/vallejo-farmers-market Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

<<     |     2     |     3     |     4     |     5     |     6


Event Categories   |   Venues   |   Add an Event


Scroll to Top