What’s Happening UpBay?

“Northbay” means Marin. “Eastbay” means Richmond/Berkeley/Oakland… Vallejo is UpBay!


Event Spotlight   |   Complete Events List   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Date/Time Event
Tue, 4/28/15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Soundscape Soundscape Meditation
Nathan’s Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 4 , Vallejo
Tue, 4/28/15
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed, 4/29/15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Breakin' Hip Hop Dance Classes (Breakin')
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 4/29/15
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Townhouse, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 4/29/15
8:00 pm
Johnny Rawls Ramble with Johnny Rawls
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Date/Time Event
Thu, 4/30/15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Classic Vinyl Classic Vinyl Night
Nathan’s Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 4 , Vallejo

Friday, May 1, 2015

Date/Time Event
Fri, 5/1/15
7:00 pm
Kickback Dance Night with Alan Revelo and The KicKBacK
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Date/Time Event
Sat, 5/2/15
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Coffee Community Coffee Tasting Event
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/2/15
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/2/15
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Carnevale Fantastico Carnevale Fantastico
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Sat, 5/2/15
8:00 pm
High Card Drifters High Card Drifters and Brohamstadam
The Hub Vallejo, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/2/15
8:00 pm
roy rodgers Roy Rogers & the Delta Rhythm Kings – Tribute to Robert Rogers with Carlos Reyes & Jimmy Pugh
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Date/Time Event
Sun, 5/3/15
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
fun and games 1st & 3rd Sunday Games Day
The Hub Vallejo, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/3/15
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/3/15
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayaks and canoe at the Guest Dock Kayak Practice and Fun
Lake Chabot, Dan Foley Park, Vallejo
Sun, 5/3/15
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2015 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Date/Time Event
Tue, 5/5/15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Soundscape Soundscape Meditation
Nathan’s Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 4 , Vallejo

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed, 5/6/15
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday Night Ramble
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 5/6/15
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Townhouse, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Date/Time Event
Thu, 5/7/15
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Dillon Bread Company Popup Artisan Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here.
Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.


Complete Events List   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed