Wednesday Night Live – featuring Soul Power – 9 Piece Band with Horn Section

Empress Theatre

Soul Power plays the music of TOP, AWB, EWF, James Brown, and Steely Dan. Tommy Banks on vocals, Ian Willson on tenor sax, plus the sophisticated sound of the East Side Horns combined with a very funky rhythm section that hails from the SF Bay Area featuring Dave Rokeach – drums, Allen Leong – keys, Rich Martin- guitar, & Scott Willson – bass.

Ticket Price: $15.00 in advance – $20 at the door – Empress Members: $5.00
Reserve A Front Row Table – Table Price: $140.00 ($35 per seat) 4 Seats Per Table

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Wed, Nov 16, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location


Tags Blues, Rock

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.