Tai Chi

Tai Chi at City Park

Join the 8:00 a.m. morning classes in City Park, Vallejo, California – beginners through advanced. We practice the “108 step” Yang Form as well as Tai Chi Sword and Tai Chi Cane.

For more information go to: http://sfbaytaichi.com/


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 am

Location
City Park
425 Alabama St, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

  • Tai Chi - Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Categories

Tags Tai Chi

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.