Tai Chi

Tai Chi at City Park

Join the 8:00 a.m. morning classes in City Park, Vallejo, California – beginners through advanced. We practice the “108 step” Yang Form as well as Tai Chi Sword and Tai Chi Cane.

For more information go to: http://sfbaytaichi.com/


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed, May 21, 2014
8:00 am

Location
City Park
425 Alabama St, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

  • Tai Chi - Wed, Aug 31, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 7, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 14, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 21, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 5, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 19, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 23, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 7, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 21, 2016 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 28, 2016 - 8:00 am

Categories

Tags Tai Chi

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.