Tai Chi

Tai Chi at City Park

Join the 8:00 a.m. morning classes in City Park, Vallejo, California – beginners through advanced. We practice the “108 step” Yang Form as well as Tai Chi Sword and Tai Chi Cane.

For more information go to: http://sfbaytaichi.com/


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed, May 21, 2014
8:00 am

Location
City Park
425 Alabama St, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

  • Tai Chi - Wed, Jul 8, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Jul 15, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Jul 22, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Jul 29, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Aug 5, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Aug 12, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Aug 19, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Aug 26, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 2, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 9, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 16, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 23, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 7, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 21, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 4, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 11, 2015 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 18, 2015 - 8:00 am
1 2

Categories

Tags Tai Chi

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed