Picnic with the Cops

Join the Vallejo Police Department and the Greater Vallejo Recreation District (GVRD) at free picnic at City Park (425 Alabama St.). There will be hotdogs, refreshments and activities for children at this event and we hope that you can be our guest.

(rescheduled from original October date due to air quality concerns)


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat, Nov 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location
City Park
425 Alabama St, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

  • Tai Chi - Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Nov 23, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
1 2

Categories

Tags

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.