Picnic with the Cops

Join the Vallejo Police Department and the Greater Vallejo Recreation District (GVRD) at free picnic at City Park (425 Alabama St.). There will be hotdogs, refreshments and activities for children at this event and we hope that you can be our guest.

(rescheduled from original October date due to air quality concerns)


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat, Nov 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location
City Park
425 Alabama St, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

  • Tai Chi - Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 8:00 am
  • Tai Chi - Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 8:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Categories

Tags

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.