Marcos Silva Quintet featuring vocalist Mary Orazi

The Vallejo Jazz Society proudly presents the Grammy nominated, multi-instrumentalist, composer, arranger Marcos Silva and his Brazilian Quintet featuring vocalist Mary O’Razi. 

Marcos Silva, keyboard; Mary O’Razi, vocals; Zach Pitt-Smith, sax/flute; Brendan Neutra, bass; and Greg German, drums.

General admission $20 ($10 for VJS members) up to two children admitted free with paying adult.

Tickets at the door or   For more info (707)533-4593

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Sun, Apr 23, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location

1 2



About Event Form

This account is used by Events Manager for anonymous event submission
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.