Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 Jun 2015 03:36:26 +0000 Filipiniana, showcasing renowned Filipino artists http://artvallejo.org/events/georgia-galleria-opening-2015-06-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/georgia-galleria-opening-2015-06-06/ Sat, 06 Jun 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Georgia Galleria
419 Georgia Street Suite 15
Vallejo]]>
Tai Chi http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2015-07-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2015-07-01/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:00:00 +0000 City Park
425 Alabama St
Vallejo]]>
Juggling and Comedy with Coventry & Kaluza http://artvallejo.org/events/juggling-and-comedy-with-coventry-kaluza/ http://artvallejo.org/events/juggling-and-comedy-with-coventry-kaluza/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:30:00 +0000 Springstowne Library
1003 Oakwood Avenue
Vallejo]]>
Movement & Meditation http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-07-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-07-01/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Waterfront Park
301 Mare Island Way
Vallejo]]>
FREE Birthday Ramble for Erik Schramm, Leah Tysse, & Don Bassey, with Danny Click, Kevin Hayes and many more! http://artvallejo.org/events/birthdays/ http://artvallejo.org/events/birthdays/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Acoustic Open Mic http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2015-07-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2015-07-01/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 03:00:00 +0000 Townhouse
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Popup Artisan Bakery http://artvallejo.org/events/popup-artisan-bakery-4/ http://artvallejo.org/events/popup-artisan-bakery-4/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Dillon Bread Company
451 Ryder St Suite C
Vallejo]]>
Hub CAP - Community Art Party http://artvallejo.org/events/hub-cap-community-art-party-2015-07-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/hub-cap-community-art-party-2015-07-02/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Classic Vinyl Night http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2015-07-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2015-07-02/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 4
Vallejo]]>
SPIRITUAL HEALING MEDITATION FOR BODY, MIND, AND SOUL http://artvallejo.org/events/spiritual-healing-meditation-for-body-mind-and-soul-2015-07-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/spiritual-healing-meditation-for-body-mind-and-soul-2015-07-02/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 IntegriTea Art + Event Space
717 Marin Street
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-07-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-07-02/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:30:00 +0000 Townhouse
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Brian Travis - Solo Acoustic http://artvallejo.org/events/brian-travis-solo-acoustic-2015-07-03/ http://artvallejo.org/events/brian-travis-solo-acoustic-2015-07-03/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 4
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Baseball http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-2/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-2/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Wilson Park
199 Stewart Street
Vallejo]]>
Kevin Russell's Cream of Clapton http://artvallejo.org/events/kevin-russells-cream-of-clapton/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kevin-russells-cream-of-clapton/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Community Coffee Tasting Event http://artvallejo.org/events/moschetti-community-coffee-event-2015-07-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/moschetti-community-coffee-event-2015-07-04/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth Street
Vallejo]]>
Farmers Market http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2015-07-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2015-07-04/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin
Vallejo]]>
July 4 Parade, Mad Hatter, Red, White & Blues Groove, and Fireworks! http://artvallejo.org/events/parade-fireworks/ http://artvallejo.org/events/parade-fireworks/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Waterfront Park
295 Mare Island Way
Vallejo ]]>
Vallejo Admirals Baseball http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-10/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-10/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wilson Park
199 Stewart Street
Vallejo]]>
Moooonlight and Fireworks Hike http://artvallejo.org/events/moooonlight-and-fireworks-hike/ http://artvallejo.org/events/moooonlight-and-fireworks-hike/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Lynch Canyon
3100 Lynch Road
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-07-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-07-04/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 03:30:00 +0000 Townhouse
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
1st & 3rd Sunday Games Day http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2015-07-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2015-07-05/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 19:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Community Yoga Class http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2015-07-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2015-07-05/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 19:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Yoga
532 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Obtainium Works Open Studio http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2015-07-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2015-07-05/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 19:00:00 +0000 Obtainium Works
510 Pennsylvania Street
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Baseball http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-2014-06-22/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-baseball-2014-06-22/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Wilson Park
199 Stewart Street
Vallejo]]>
2015 Sunday Jazz Series http://artvallejo.org/events/2015-sunday-jazz-series-2015-07-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/2015-sunday-jazz-series-2015-07-05/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sardine Can Restaurant
1 Harbor Way
Vallejo]]>
Chess Club http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2015-07-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2015-07-05/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Mira Theatre
51 Daniels Avenue
Vallejo]]>
Movement & Meditation http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-07-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-07-06/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Waterfront Park
301 Mare Island Way
Vallejo]]>
DANCE for POSITIVITY Lessons and Practice http://artvallejo.org/events/dance-for-positivity-lessons-and-practice-2015-07-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/dance-for-positivity-lessons-and-practice-2015-07-06/ Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 IntegriTea Art + Event Space
717 Marin Street
Vallejo]]>
Monday Night Blues Jam http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2015-07-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2015-07-06/ Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Chris' Club
656 Benicia Rd
Vallejo]]>
Inspired Silliness with Owen Baker-Flynn http://artvallejo.org/events/inspired-silliness-with-owen-baker-flynn/ http://artvallejo.org/events/inspired-silliness-with-owen-baker-flynn/ Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:30:00 +0000 John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo]]>