Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:20:16 +0000 Visions of the Wild Art Exhibiitons http://artvallejo.org/events/visions-of-the-wild-art-exhibiitons/ http://artvallejo.org/events/visions-of-the-wild-art-exhibiitons/ Fri, 09 Sep 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Various
Multiple Locations
Vallejo]]>
Wild Places in Urban Spaces http://artvallejo.org/events/wild-places-in-urban-spaces-2/ http://artvallejo.org/events/wild-places-in-urban-spaces-2/ Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Kaiser Farmer's Market http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-09-30/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-09-30/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Kaiser Permananete
975 Sereno Drive
Vallejo]]>
Free Event "Environmental Justice for South Vallejo" http://artvallejo.org/events/free-environmental-justice-for-south-vallejo/ http://artvallejo.org/events/free-environmental-justice-for-south-vallejo/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Grace Patterson Elementary School
1080 Porter Street
Valleo]]>
Volunteer Orientation - NIghtMARE Island 2016! http://artvallejo.org/events/volunteer-orientation-nightmare-island-2016/ http://artvallejo.org/events/volunteer-orientation-nightmare-island-2016/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center
167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave.
Vallejo]]>
Wish Paint Party http://artvallejo.org/events/wish-paint-party/ http://artvallejo.org/events/wish-paint-party/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Vino Godfather Mansion
500 Walnut Ave
Vallejo]]>
Live Music Night http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-09-30/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-09-30/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
Womanopoly's Burlesque Show http://artvallejo.org/events/womanopolys-burlesque-show-2016-09-30/ http://artvallejo.org/events/womanopolys-burlesque-show-2016-09-30/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Town House
401A Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Community Coffee Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth Street
Vallejo]]>
Farmers Market http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin
Vallejo]]>
Nature Hike (1st Saturday most months) http://artvallejo.org/events/nature-hike-1st-saturday-most-months-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/nature-hike-1st-saturday-most-months-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:00:00 +0000 King-Swett Ranch
McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Waterfront Weekend http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-waterfront-weekend-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-waterfront-weekend-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Various
Multiple Locations
Vallejo]]>
Jazz Jams http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:00:00 +0000 First United Methodist Church
502 Virginia St.
Vallejo]]>
Live Music and Wine Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-10-01/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Vino Godfather Mansion
500 Walnut Ave
Vallejo]]>
Live Music Night http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-10-01/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
The Blasters http://artvallejo.org/events/the-blasters/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-blasters/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-10-01/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-10-01/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Town House
401A Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Waterfront Weekend http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-waterfront-weekend-2016-10-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-waterfront-weekend-2016-10-02/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Various
Multiple Locations
Vallejo]]>
Community Yoga Class http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2016-10-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2016-10-02/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Yoga
532 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Kayak Practice and Fun http://artvallejo.org/events/kayak-practice-and-fun-2016-10-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kayak-practice-and-fun-2016-10-02/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 19:00:00 +0000 TBA
To be Announced
Vallejo]]>
Obtainium Works Open Studio http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2-2016-10-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2-2016-10-02/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Obtainium Works
510 Pennsylvania Street
Vallejo]]>
2016 Sunday Jazz Series http://artvallejo.org/events/2016-sunday-jazz-series-2016-10-02/ http://artvallejo.org/events/2016-sunday-jazz-series-2016-10-02/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sardine Can Restaurant
1 Harbor Way
Vallejo]]>
Monday Night Songbook http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-songbook-2016-10-03/ http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-songbook-2016-10-03/ Tue, 04 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Town House
401A Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Northbay Uprising morning show http://artvallejo.org/events/northbay-uprising-morning-show-2016-10-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/northbay-uprising-morning-show-2016-10-04/ Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Ozcat Radio
89.5 FM KZCT
Vallejo]]>
McCune Room Open http://artvallejo.org/events/mccune-room-open-2016-10-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/mccune-room-open-2016-10-04/ Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:00:00 +0000 McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo]]>
Biodanza - The Dance of Life http://artvallejo.org/events/biodanza-the-dance-of-life-2016-10-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/biodanza-the-dance-of-life-2016-10-04/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 02:15:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Tai Chi http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2016-10-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2016-10-05/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:00:00 +0000 City Park
425 Alabama St
Vallejo]]>
Live Music by Two Fish http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-by-two-fish-2016-10-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-by-two-fish-2016-10-05/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Free Seminar on Accessing The Power of Your Mind http://artvallejo.org/events/free-seminar-on-accessing-the-power-of-your-mind/ http://artvallejo.org/events/free-seminar-on-accessing-the-power-of-your-mind/ Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:45:00 +0000 Global Center for Success
1055 Azuar Dr
Vallejo]]>
Lawyers @ Your Library http://artvallejo.org/events/lawyers-your-library-2016-10-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/lawyers-your-library-2016-10-05/ Thu, 06 Oct 2016 01:00:00 +0000 John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo]]>