Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 May 2015 21:29:46 +0000 Drawn to the Straits, Watercolors by Celeste Joy http://artvallejo.org/events/art-exhibit/ http://artvallejo.org/events/art-exhibit/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Bookstore
628 Marin St
Vallejo]]>
Ohlone Elders and Youth Speak: Restoring a California Legacy http://artvallejo.org/events/ohlone-elders-and-youth-speak-restoring-a-california-legacy/ http://artvallejo.org/events/ohlone-elders-and-youth-speak-restoring-a-california-legacy/ Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum
734 Marin St
Vallejo]]>
"The Art of Decay ~ Urban, Rural, & Auto" Photography http://artvallejo.org/events/the-art-of-decay-urban-rural-auto-photography-exhibit-2015-04-18/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-art-of-decay-urban-rural-auto-photography-exhibit-2015-04-18/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Dos Gatos Gallery, Benicia
828 1st Street, Suite B,
Benicia]]>
Triathlon Assistance - from Kayaks http://artvallejo.org/events/kayak-practice-and-fun-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kayak-practice-and-fun-2015-05-24/ Sun, 24 May 2015 13:30:00 +0000 Guest Dock behind Zio Fraedo's
23 Harbor Way
Vallejo]]>
Mare Island Memorial Day Bridge to Bridge Triathlon, 5K & 10K http://artvallejo.org/events/mare-island-memorial-day-bridge-to-bridge-triathlon-5k-10k/ http://artvallejo.org/events/mare-island-memorial-day-bridge-to-bridge-triathlon-5k-10k/ Sun, 24 May 2015 14:30:00 +0000 Vallejo CA - Multiple Sites
various
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Spring Training http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-24/ Sun, 24 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Dan Foley Park
1499 North Camino Alto
Vallejo]]>
Community Yoga Class http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2015-05-24/ Sun, 24 May 2015 19:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Yoga
532 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Obtainium Works Open Studio http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/obtainium-works-open-studio-2015-05-24/ Sun, 24 May 2015 19:00:00 +0000 Obtainium Works
510 Pennsylvania Street
Vallejo]]>
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang http://artvallejo.org/events/chitty-chitty-bang-bang-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/chitty-chitty-bang-bang-2015-05-24/ Sun, 24 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Open Studio - New Pacific Studio http://artvallejo.org/events/open-studio/ http://artvallejo.org/events/open-studio/ Sun, 24 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 New Pacific Studio
321 Nevada St
Vallejo]]>
2015 Sunday Jazz Series http://artvallejo.org/events/2015-sunday-jazz-series-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/2015-sunday-jazz-series-2015-05-24/ Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sardine Can Restaurant
1 Harbor Way
Vallejo]]>
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang http://artvallejo.org/events/chitty-chitty-bang-bang-2015-05-24/ http://artvallejo.org/events/chitty-chitty-bang-bang-2015-05-24/ Mon, 25 May 2015 03:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Spring Training http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-25/ Mon, 25 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Dan Foley Park
1499 North Camino Alto
Vallejo]]>
Movement & Meditation http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-05-25/ Mon, 25 May 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Waterfront Park
301 Mare Island Way
Vallejo]]>
Monday Night Blues Jam http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2015-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2015-05-25/ Tue, 26 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Chris' Club
656 Benicia Rd
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Spring Training http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-26/ Tue, 26 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Dan Foley Park
1499 North Camino Alto
Vallejo]]>
Soundscape Meditation http://artvallejo.org/events/soundscape-meditation-2015-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/soundscape-meditation-2015-05-26/ Wed, 27 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 4
Vallejo]]>
Biodanza - The Dance of Life http://artvallejo.org/events/biodanza-the-dance-of-life-2015-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/biodanza-the-dance-of-life-2015-05-26/ Wed, 27 May 2015 02:15:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Tai Chi http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2015-05-27/ Wed, 27 May 2015 15:00:00 +0000 City Park
425 Alabama St
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Spring Training http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-27/ Wed, 27 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Dan Foley Park
1499 North Camino Alto
Vallejo]]>
Two Fish Live Music http://artvallejo.org/events/two-fish-live-music-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/two-fish-live-music-2015-05-27/ Wed, 27 May 2015 22:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Movement & Meditation http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/movement-meditation-2015-05-27/ Wed, 27 May 2015 23:00:00 +0000 Waterfront Park
301 Mare Island Way
Vallejo]]>
JAMaROO Kids Starlite Yoga for 3-6 year olds! http://artvallejo.org/events/jamaroo-kids-starlite-yoga-for-3-6-year-olds-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/jamaroo-kids-starlite-yoga-for-3-6-year-olds-2015-05-27/ Thu, 28 May 2015 01:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Hip Hop Dance Classes (Breakin') http://artvallejo.org/events/hip-hop-dance-classes-breakin-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/hip-hop-dance-classes-breakin-2015-05-27/ Thu, 28 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Hot House Blues with Ray “Catfish” Copeland http://artvallejo.org/events/hot-house-blues-with-special-guests-tba-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/hot-house-blues-with-special-guests-tba-2015-05-27/ Thu, 28 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Acoustic Open Mic http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2015-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2015-05-27/ Thu, 28 May 2015 03:00:00 +0000 Townhouse
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Vallejo Admirals Spring Training http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/vallejo-admirals-2015-05-28/ Thu, 28 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Dan Foley Park
1499 North Camino Alto
Vallejo]]>
Classic Vinyl Night http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2015-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2015-05-28/ Fri, 29 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 4
Vallejo]]>
Poetry by the Bay http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-by-the-bay-2-2015-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-by-the-bay-2-2015-05-28/ Fri, 29 May 2015 02:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2015-05-28/ Fri, 29 May 2015 03:30:00 +0000 Townhouse
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>