Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 22 May 2016 17:11:28 +0000 Young Artiszens Saturday Arts Classes http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-arts-classes/ http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-arts-classes/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Call for Art: School is Out, Summer is In! http://artvallejo.org/events/call-for-art-school-is-out-summer-is-in/ http://artvallejo.org/events/call-for-art-school-is-out-summer-is-in/ Sun, 01 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 The Hub Community Center for the Arts
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Learn to Sail http://artvallejo.org/events/learn-to-sail/ http://artvallejo.org/events/learn-to-sail/ Sat, 14 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Yacht Club
485 Mare Island Way
Vallejo]]>
Tai Chi http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2016-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/tai-chi-2016-05-25/ Wed, 25 May 2016 15:00:00 +0000 City Park
425 Alabama St
Vallejo]]>
Live Music by Two Fish http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-by-two-fish-2016-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-by-two-fish-2016-05-25/ Wed, 25 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Hot House Blues with Frank Bey and Anthony Paule http://artvallejo.org/events/hot-house-blues-with-special-guests-tba-2016-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/hot-house-blues-with-special-guests-tba-2016-05-25/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Acoustic Open Mic http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2016-05-25/ http://artvallejo.org/events/acoustic-open-mic-2016-05-25/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Blues, BBQ and Lingerie http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2016-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2016-05-26/ Fri, 27 May 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Chris' Club
656 Benicia Rd
Vallejo]]>
Classic Vinyl Night http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-05-26/ Fri, 27 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Poetry by the Bay http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-by-the-bay-2-2016-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-by-the-bay-2-2016-05-26/ Fri, 27 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 The Hub Community Center for the Arts
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-26/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-26/ Fri, 27 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Kaiser Farmer's Market http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-05-27/ Fri, 27 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Kaiser Permananete
975 Sereno Drive
Vallejo]]>
Wine, Walks and Talks http://artvallejo.org/events/wine-walks-and-talks-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/wine-walks-and-talks-2016-05-27/ Sat, 28 May 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center
167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave.
Vallejo]]>
Comedy with Kevin Camia and Chris Riggins http://artvallejo.org/events/comedy-with-kevin-camia-and-chris-riggins/ http://artvallejo.org/events/comedy-with-kevin-camia-and-chris-riggins/ Sat, 28 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Spring Mix - Dinner and Live Music http://artvallejo.org/events/spring-mix-dinner-and-live-music-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/spring-mix-dinner-and-live-music-2016-05-27/ Sat, 28 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Descarga Tropical Latin Rock http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-05-27/ Sat, 28 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
The Odd Couple http://artvallejo.org/events/the-odd-couple-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-odd-couple-2016-05-27/ Sat, 28 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway
515 Broadway St
Vallejo]]>
Womanopoly's Burlesque Show http://artvallejo.org/events/womanopolys-burlesque-show-2016-05-27/ http://artvallejo.org/events/womanopolys-burlesque-show-2016-05-27/ Sat, 28 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Community Coffee Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-05-28/ Sat, 28 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth Street
Vallejo]]>
Farmers Market http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-05-28/ Sat, 28 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin
Vallejo]]>
Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day http://artvallejo.org/events/project-clean-sweep-volunteer-work-days-at-loma-vista-farm-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/project-clean-sweep-volunteer-work-days-at-loma-vista-farm-2016-05-28/ Sat, 28 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Loma Vista Farm
150 Rainier Dr.
Vallejo]]>
2nd & 4th Saturday Family Games Day http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2-2016-05-28/ Sat, 28 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 The Hub Community Center for the Arts
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Live Music and Wine Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-05-28/ Sat, 28 May 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Vino Godfather Mansion
500 Walnut Ave
Vallejo]]>
Frybread Taco Fundraiser http://artvallejo.org/events/frybread-taco-fundraiser/ http://artvallejo.org/events/frybread-taco-fundraiser/ Sat, 28 May 2016 23:00:00 +0000 Bridgeway Church
1505 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck http://artvallejo.org/events/art-action-group-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/art-action-group-2016-05-28/ Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TBA
To be Announced
Vallejo]]>
Live Music Night - Bastardo http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-05-28/ Sun, 29 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
Open Mic NIght http://artvallejo.org/events/open-mic-night-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/open-mic-night-2016-05-28/ Sun, 29 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 The Hub Community Center for the Arts
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
The Odd Couple http://artvallejo.org/events/the-odd-couple-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-odd-couple-2016-05-28/ Sun, 29 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway
515 Broadway St
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-28/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-28/ Sun, 29 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Clay Time http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-05-29/ http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-05-29/ Sun, 29 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>