Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 05 May 2016 17:34:17 +0000 "World Cities" Vallejo Relay for Life Fundraiser by Stan Golovich http://artvallejo.org/events/world-cities-vallejo-relay-fundraiser-by-stan-golovich-2015-07-11/ http://artvallejo.org/events/world-cities-vallejo-relay-fundraiser-by-stan-golovich-2015-07-11/ Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Tennessee Station
1010 Tennessee Street
Vallejo]]>
Young Artiszens Saturday Arts Classes http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-arts-classes/ http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-arts-classes/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
DBC Artisan Kitchen PopUp Bakery http://artvallejo.org/events/dbc-artisan-kitchen-popup-bakery-2016-05-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/dbc-artisan-kitchen-popup-bakery-2016-05-05/ Thu, 05 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Dillon Bread Company
451 Ryder St Suite C
Vallejo]]>
3rd Annual Cinco de Mayo Festival http://artvallejo.org/events/3rd-annual-cinco-de-mayo-festival/ http://artvallejo.org/events/3rd-annual-cinco-de-mayo-festival/ Thu, 05 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 Centro Latino
Illinois and Broadway
Vallejo]]>
Cinco de Mayo Dinner Special http://artvallejo.org/events/cinco-de-mayo-dinner-special/ http://artvallejo.org/events/cinco-de-mayo-dinner-special/ Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Blues, BBQ and Lingerie http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2016-05-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/monday-night-blues-jam-2016-05-05/ Fri, 06 May 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Chris' Club
656 Benicia Rd
Vallejo]]>
Classic Vinyl Night http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-05-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-05-05/ Fri, 06 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-05/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-05/ Fri, 06 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Kaiser Farmer's Market http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-05-06/ Fri, 06 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Kaiser Permananete
975 Sereno Drive
Vallejo]]>
Wine, Walks and Talks http://artvallejo.org/events/wine-walks-and-talks-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/wine-walks-and-talks-2016-05-06/ Sat, 07 May 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center
167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave.
Vallejo]]>
Spring Mix - Dinner and Live Music http://artvallejo.org/events/spring-mix-dinner-and-live-music-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/spring-mix-dinner-and-live-music-2016-05-06/ Sat, 07 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Dave & the Detonator http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2-2016-05-06/ Sat, 07 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
Radio Daze: "The Thin Man" http://artvallejo.org/events/radio-daze-the-thin-man-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/radio-daze-the-thin-man-2016-05-06/ Sat, 07 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Mira Theatre
51 Daniels Avenue
Vallejo]]>
The Bad Seed http://artvallejo.org/events/the-bad-seed-2016-05-06/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-bad-seed-2016-05-06/ Sat, 07 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Community Coffee Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-coffee-tasting-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Moschetti Coffee
11 Sixth Street
Vallejo]]>
Farmers Market http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/farmers-market-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin
Vallejo]]>
North Vallejo Clean Up Day http://artvallejo.org/events/north-vallejo-clean-up-day/ http://artvallejo.org/events/north-vallejo-clean-up-day/ Sat, 07 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 Impact Bible Ministries
1680 Fairgrounds Drive
Vallejo]]>
Osprey Day Cruise http://artvallejo.org/events/osprey-day-cruise/ http://artvallejo.org/events/osprey-day-cruise/ Sat, 07 May 2016 16:30:00 +0000 Vallejo Municipal Marina
42 Harbor Way
Vallejo]]>
Coal Shed Art Studios Spring Show http://artvallejo.org/events/coal-shed-art-studios-spring-show-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/coal-shed-art-studios-spring-show-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Coal Shed Studios
4th & Waterfront Ave
Mare Island, Vallejo, CA]]>
Order of the Scarlett Rose http://artvallejo.org/events/order-of-the-scarlett-rose-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/order-of-the-scarlett-rose-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 18:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Jazz Jams http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/chess-club-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Mira Theatre
51 Daniels Avenue
Vallejo]]>
Live Music and Wine Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-05-07/ Sat, 07 May 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Vino Godfather Mansion
500 Walnut Ave
Vallejo]]>
First Saturday Band Night with Cat's Game and Astral Kitchen! http://artvallejo.org/events/first-saturday-band-night-with-cats-game-and-astral-kitchen/ http://artvallejo.org/events/first-saturday-band-night-with-cats-game-and-astral-kitchen/ Sun, 08 May 2016 02:30:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
BLUES NIGHT featuring Johnny & the B. Goods & special guests http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-05-07/ Sun, 08 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
Mic Gillette Memorial Concert – A Celebration of Life! http://artvallejo.org/events/mic-gillette-memorial-concert-a-celebration-of-life/ http://artvallejo.org/events/mic-gillette-memorial-concert-a-celebration-of-life/ Sun, 08 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
Radio Daze: "The Thin Man" http://artvallejo.org/events/radio-daze-the-thin-man-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/radio-daze-the-thin-man-2016-05-07/ Sun, 08 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Mira Theatre
51 Daniels Avenue
Vallejo]]>
The Bad Seed http://artvallejo.org/events/the-bad-seed-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-bad-seed-2016-05-07/ Sun, 08 May 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Karaoke Nights! http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-07/ http://artvallejo.org/events/karaoke-nights-2016-05-07/ Sun, 08 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Town House
403 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Coal Shed Art Studios Spring Show http://artvallejo.org/events/coal-shed-art-studios-spring-show-2016-05-08/ http://artvallejo.org/events/coal-shed-art-studios-spring-show-2016-05-08/ Sun, 08 May 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Coal Shed Studios
4th & Waterfront Ave
Mare Island, Vallejo, CA]]>
Clay Time http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-05-08/ http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-05-08/ Sun, 08 May 2016 19:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>