Vallejo Arts & Entertainment - Events http://artvallejo.org/events/ Vallejo Community Resources and Events - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:22:22 +0000 "World Cities" Vallejo Relay for Life Fundraiser by Stan Golovich http://artvallejo.org/events/world-cities-vallejo-relay-fundraiser-by-stan-golovich-2015-07-11/ http://artvallejo.org/events/world-cities-vallejo-relay-fundraiser-by-stan-golovich-2015-07-11/ Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Tennessee Station
1010 Tennessee Street
Vallejo]]>
Young Artiszens Saturday Art Classess http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-art-classess-2015-09-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/young-artiszens-saturday-art-classess-2015-09-12/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
DBC Artisan Kitchen PopUp Bakery http://artvallejo.org/events/dbc-artisan-kitchen-popup-bakery-2016-02-04/ http://artvallejo.org/events/dbc-artisan-kitchen-popup-bakery-2016-02-04/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Dillon Bread Company
451 Ryder St Suite C
Vallejo]]>
Empress Theatre Film Club http://artvallejo.org/events/empress-theatre-film-club-2016-02-11/ http://artvallejo.org/events/empress-theatre-film-club-2016-02-11/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:30:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
#Humanize Not Militarize Art Exhibit- Opening Reception http://artvallejo.org/events/humanize-not-militarize-art-exhibit-opening-reception/ http://artvallejo.org/events/humanize-not-militarize-art-exhibit-opening-reception/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Classic Vinyl Night http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-02-11/ http://artvallejo.org/events/classic-vinyl-night-2016-02-11/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
Poetry by the Bay http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-buy-the-bay-2016-02-11/ http://artvallejo.org/events/poetry-buy-the-bay-2016-02-11/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:30:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Marked, Layered, Covered, Reclaimed http://artvallejo.org/events/marked-layered-covered-reclaimed-2/ http://artvallejo.org/events/marked-layered-covered-reclaimed-2/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 El Comalito Collective
302 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Kaiser Farmer's Market http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/kaiser-farmers-market-2016-02-12/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 Kaiser Permananete
975 Sereno Drive
Vallejo]]>
"Landscape Matters" by Jennifer Actkinson http://artvallejo.org/events/landscape-matters-by-jennifer-actkinson/ http://artvallejo.org/events/landscape-matters-by-jennifer-actkinson/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library
505 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo]]>
#Humanize Not Militarize Art Exhibit http://artvallejo.org/events/humanize-not-militarize-art-exhibit/ http://artvallejo.org/events/humanize-not-militarize-art-exhibit/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
2nd Friday Art Walk - Second Anniversary! http://artvallejo.org/events/2nd-friday-art-walk-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/2nd-friday-art-walk-2016-02-12/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Downtown Vallejo
Georgia and Marin
Vallejo]]>
Boutique Classique - Live Window Models http://artvallejo.org/events/boutique-classique-live-window-models-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/boutique-classique-live-window-models-2016-02-12/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Boutique Classique
1711 Sonoma Blvd
Vallejo]]>
Bring a Friend to Art Walk for Entry in Art Raffle http://artvallejo.org/events/bring-a-friend-to-art-walk-for-entry-in-art-raffle/ http://artvallejo.org/events/bring-a-friend-to-art-walk-for-entry-in-art-raffle/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Marked, Layered, Covered, Reclaimed http://artvallejo.org/events/marked-layered-covered-reclaimed/ http://artvallejo.org/events/marked-layered-covered-reclaimed/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 El Comalito Collective
302 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Studio Chromodomo Anni-v-ersary Open Studio http://artvallejo.org/events/studio-chromodomo-anni-v-ersary-open-studio/ http://artvallejo.org/events/studio-chromodomo-anni-v-ersary-open-studio/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Studio Chromodomo
312 Georgia St. #255
Vallejo]]>
Shake The Winter Blues! http://artvallejo.org/events/shake-the-winter-blues-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/shake-the-winter-blues-2016-02-12/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>
The Laramie Project http://artvallejo.org/events/the-laramie-project-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-laramie-project-2016-02-12/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 SAC Vintage Boutique
1405 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? http://artvallejo.org/events/whos-afraid-of-virginia-woolf-2016-02-12/ http://artvallejo.org/events/whos-afraid-of-virginia-woolf-2016-02-12/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum
734 Marin St
Vallejo]]>
Decades Party - official afterparty of Vallejo Artwalk http://artvallejo.org/events/decades-party-official-afterparty-of-vallejo-artwalk/ http://artvallejo.org/events/decades-party-official-afterparty-of-vallejo-artwalk/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
2nd & 4th Saturday Family Games Day http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/1st-3rd-sunday-games-day-2016-02-13/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Plan Your Vegetable Garden with Dog Island Farm http://artvallejo.org/events/plan-your-vegetable-garden-with-dog-island-farm/ http://artvallejo.org/events/plan-your-vegetable-garden-with-dog-island-farm/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:00:00 +0000 The Hub Vallejo
350 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Community Yoga Class http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/community-yoga-class-2-2016-02-13/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Yoga
532 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Live Music and Wine Tasting http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/entertainment-and-wine-tasting-2016-02-13/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Vino Godfather Mansion
500 Walnut Ave
Vallejo]]>
Lady's Night @ Artiszen Live R&B, Cocktails, Dinner and Art! http://artvallejo.org/events/ladys-night-artiszen-live-rb-cocktails-dinner-and-art/ http://artvallejo.org/events/ladys-night-artiszen-live-rb-cocktails-dinner-and-art/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 01:00:00 +0000 Artiszen Cultural Arts Center
337 Georgia Street
Vallejo]]>
Live Music Night http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/live-music-night-2016-02-13/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge
125 Couch Street
Vallejo]]>
Roy Rogers and the Delta Rhythm Kings with guest Carlos Reyes – “Fall In Love With The Empress” http://artvallejo.org/events/roy-rogers-and-the-delta-rhythm-kings-with-guest-carlos-reyes-fall-in-love-with-the-empress/ http://artvallejo.org/events/roy-rogers-and-the-delta-rhythm-kings-with-guest-carlos-reyes-fall-in-love-with-the-empress/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Empress Theatre
330 Virginia Street
Vallejo]]>
The Laramie Project http://artvallejo.org/events/the-laramie-project-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/the-laramie-project-2016-02-13/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 SAC Vintage Boutique
1405 Georgia St
Vallejo]]>
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? http://artvallejo.org/events/whos-afraid-of-virginia-woolf-2016-02-13/ http://artvallejo.org/events/whos-afraid-of-virginia-woolf-2016-02-13/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:00:00 +0000 Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum
734 Marin St
Vallejo]]>
Clay Time http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-02-14/ http://artvallejo.org/events/clay-time-2016-02-14/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:00:00 +0000 Nathan's Conscious Cup
419 Georgia Street, Suite 40
Vallejo]]>