Crying Time – featuring Jill Rogers Band

Honky-tonk revisionists and Nashville apologists, Crying Time is Jill Rogers vocals, guitar; Myles Boisen guitar; Peter Garellick bass; Tim Rowe drums.

Sliding scale $5-10.

Loading Map....

Date(s) - Fri, Aug 5, 2016
8:00 pm

The Hub Community Center for the Arts
350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Upcoming events at this location


Tags Country

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.