Spoken Word

Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, May 28, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Jun 9, 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Jun 23, 2016 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, Jun 25, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry in Notion - JFK Library – Joseph Room - Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Jul 14, 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, Jul 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry in Notion - JFK Library – Joseph Room - Mon, Jul 25, 2016 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Jul 28, 2016 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Aug 11, 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry in Notion - JFK Library – Joseph Room - Mon, Aug 22, 2016 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Aug 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, Aug 27, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Sep 8, 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Sep 22, 2016 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, Sep 24, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry in Notion - JFK Library – Joseph Room - Mon, Sep 26, 2016 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Poetry by the Bay - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Thu, Oct 13, 2016 - 7:30 pm
  • Open Mic NIght - The Hub Community Center for the Arts - Sat, Oct 22, 2016 - 8:00 pm
  • Poetry in Notion - JFK Library – Joseph Room - Mon, Oct 24, 2016 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.