Spoken Word

Tue, 9/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 10/13/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Mon, 10/24/16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genea Brice Poetry in Notion
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 10/27/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 11/10/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/22/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 11/24/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/28/16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genea Brice Poetry in Notion
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/6/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 12/8/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 12/22/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 12/26/16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genea Brice Poetry in Notion
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 12/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 1/12/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 1/26/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/9/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/23/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/9/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.