Open Mic

Wed, 5/30/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 6/2/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 6/6/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/7/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Sat, 6/9/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 6/13/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/14/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 6/20/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/21/18
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Sat, 6/23/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 6/27/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/28/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/30/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/4/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/7/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/11/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/12/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/14/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/18/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/25/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/26/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/28/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/1/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/4/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/8/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 8/9/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/11/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/18/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/22/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 8/23/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/25/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/29/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/1/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/8/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/12/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 9/13/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.