Open Mic

Wed, 10/25/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/8/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 11/9/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/22/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 11/23/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/29/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/13/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 1/11/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/8/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/22/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/8/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.