Open Mic

Wed, 8/31/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/7/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 9/8/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/14/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/21/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 9/22/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/28/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/12/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 10/13/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/26/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 10/27/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/2/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/9/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 11/10/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/16/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/23/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 11/24/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/26/16
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/30/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/7/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 12/8/16
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/14/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/21/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 12/22/16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/24/16
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/28/16
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 403 Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 1/12/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 1/26/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/9/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/23/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/17
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/9/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night at The Hub Open Mic NIght
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.