Fitness and Recreation

Sat, 8/11/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Azuar Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 8/12/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/12/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 8/12/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/13/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 8/13/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 8/14/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 8/16/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/17/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 8/19/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/19/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 8/19/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/20/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 8/20/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 8/21/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/22/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/22/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 8/23/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/24/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 8/26/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/26/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 8/26/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/27/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 8/27/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 8/28/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/29/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/29/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 8/30/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/31/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/1/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sun, 9/2/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 9/2/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 9/2/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/3/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 9/3/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 9/4/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.