Fitness and Recreation

Sun, 5/27/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 5/28/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 5/28/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 5/29/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/30/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/30/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 5/31/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/1/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 6/2/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sun, 6/3/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/3/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/3/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 6/4/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 6/4/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 6/5/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/6/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/6/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 6/7/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Thu, 6/7/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 6/8/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 6/9/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Azuar Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 6/10/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/10/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/10/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 6/11/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 6/11/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 6/12/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/13/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/13/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 6/14/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/15/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/17/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/17/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/17/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo
Mon, 6/18/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 6/18/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Tue, 6/19/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/20/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/20/18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Movement and Meditation
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 6/21/18
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.