Fitness and Recreation

Tue, 9/27/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/28/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon Nature Hike (1st Saturday most months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sun, 10/2/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/2/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/8/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
fun and games 2nd & 4th Saturday Family Games Day
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/9/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/9/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/12/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 10/16/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/16/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
LVF Harvest Fest Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 10/23/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/23/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/26/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 10/30/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/2/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 11/6/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/9/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 11/13/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/16/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 11/20/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/22/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/23/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 11/27/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/29/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/30/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 12/4/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 12/6/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/7/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.