Fitness and Recreation

Sat, 5/20/17
9:00 am
Vallejo Yacht Club Learn to Sail - next session 7/15
Vallejo Yacht Club, 485 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 6/24/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
Lake Chabot, Dan Foley Park, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/30/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fantasy Role Playing
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
5:05 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball Saturdays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
1:05 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball Sundays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Tue, 7/4/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/6/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Chickens 101
St. Vinnie’s Community Garden, Marin and Ohio streets, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fantasy Role Playing
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
5:05 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball Saturdays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Vallejo Healthy Food Fest 2017!
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
1:05 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball Sundays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Tue, 7/18/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/20/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/20/17
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Contest Pow Wow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Contest Pow Wow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.