Fitness and Recreation

Tue, 5/31/16
6:35 pm
Admirals-Schedule-2016-for-website Vallejo Admirals 2016 Baseball Schedule
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/4/16
9:00 am
Vallejo Yacht Club Learn to Sail
Vallejo Yacht Club, 485 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 7/27/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/27/16
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
county fair Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Thu, 7/28/16
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
county fair Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Fri, 7/29/16
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
county fair Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Fri, 7/29/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Pittsburgh Diamonds
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/30/16
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
county fair Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 7/30/16
5:05 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals, Saturdays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/31/16
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
county fair Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Sun, 7/31/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/31/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/31/16
1:05 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals, Sundays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/3/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 8/7/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/7/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 8/7/16
1:05 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals, Sundays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Tue, 8/9/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Pittsburgh Diamonds
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/10/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/10/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Pittsburgh Diamonds
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 8/11/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Pittsburgh Diamonds
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/13/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
fun and games 2nd & 4th Saturday Family Games Day
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/14/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/14/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 8/16/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Sonoma Stompers
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/17/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/17/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Sonoma Stompers
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 8/18/16
6:35 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals vs. Sonoma Stompers
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/21/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/21/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/24/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
fun and games 2nd & 4th Saturday Family Games Day
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
5:05 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals, Saturdays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/28/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/28/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 8/28/16
1:05 pm
Print Vallejo Admirals, Sundays
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/31/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 9/4/16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 9/4/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 9/7/16
8:00 am
Tai Chi at City Park Tai Chi
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.