Music

Mon, 11/12/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 11/16/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/17/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 11/23/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/24/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 11/30/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/1/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/1/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 12/3/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/5/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/7/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 12/7/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/8/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 1/2/19
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Wed, 1/9/19
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Wed, 1/16/19
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.