Music

Fri, 8/10/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/11/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/13/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/17/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/18/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/20/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/22/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/24/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/25/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 8/27/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/29/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/31/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/1/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/3/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/7/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/8/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/10/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/12/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/14/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/15/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/17/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/19/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/21/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/22/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 9/24/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/26/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/28/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/29/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 10/1/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/3/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/5/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/6/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 10/8/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/12/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/13/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 10/15/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.