Music

Fri, 11/10/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/24/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 11/27/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/1/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 12/4/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 12/7/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 1/8/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 2/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 3/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.