Music

Sat, 12/9/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/9/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/6/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 1/8/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/13/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 1/20/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 2/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Mon, 3/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/31/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 4/7/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 4/14/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 4/21/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 4/28/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/5/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/12/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/19/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.