Music

Wed, 10/18/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/20/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 10/21/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 10/23/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/27/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/28/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 11/2/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/3/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/4/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/4/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/6/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/8/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/10/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/17/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/18/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/25/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 11/27/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/29/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/1/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 12/4/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 12/7/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.