Music

Wed, 7/26/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 7/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/31/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 8/3/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/4/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 8/7/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/11/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 8/14/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 8/14/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/18/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 8/21/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/25/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 8/28/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 8/30/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 9/1/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 9/4/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 9/7/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/8/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 9/11/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 9/11/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/15/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 9/18/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 9/22/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 9/25/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/27/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 9/29/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 10/2/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 10/5/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/6/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 10/9/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 10/9/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 10/16/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 10/23/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 11/2/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/3/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 11/6/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.