Music

Mon, 5/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/19/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Up Bay Drummm Circle
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/24/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/26/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 5/27/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
David El Jazz Band
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 5/29/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/31/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 6/1/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/2/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 6/5/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Featuring TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 6/12/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 6/12/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/16/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 6/19/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 6/26/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/30/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/3/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/6/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/7/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/10/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 7/10/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 7/21/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/24/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 7/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 7/31/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 8/3/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/4/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Mon, 8/7/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.