Music

Sat, 1/20/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 1/26/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 1/28/18
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Vallejo Symphony Concert II - Revolution
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 1/31/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 2/1/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 2/2/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/9/18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DCH Live Music
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 2/9/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 2/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/15/18
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 2/16/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/23/18
9:00 pm
Country Night with Diamond Ridge
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Wed, 2/28/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 3/1/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 3/2/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/9/18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DCH Live Music
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 3/9/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Mon, 3/12/18
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/15/18
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 3/16/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/23/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Wed, 3/28/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.