Music

Sat, 4/29/17
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Re:sound Switzerland / France / Oakland
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 4/29/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lauren Annette... A Musical Voyage
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Mon, 5/1/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Country Legends Tribute
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 5/4/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/5/17
7:00 pm
Cinco De Mayo Celebration – Tortilla Soup, Cisco Kid
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/5/17
8:00 pm
Dead Cat Hat
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 5/5/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Carnevale Fantastico!
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Carnevale Fantastico!
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Mon, 5/8/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Mon, 5/8/17
7:00 pm
West Coast Songwriters Competition
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/13/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/17
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mother's Day Show with music by Jealous Zelig
Coal Shed Art Studios, 4th & Waterfront Ave, Mare Island, Vallejo, CA
Mon, 5/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/19/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ukulele Lovers of Vallejo‎ Spring Waterfront Jam!
Vallejo Waterfront, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Up Bay Drummm Circle
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Mon, 5/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/24/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/26/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/27/17
7:30 pm
Carmen
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sat, 5/27/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/17
2:00 pm
Carmen
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Mon, 5/29/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 5/31/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Thu, 6/1/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/2/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/17
7:30 pm
Carmen
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/17
2:00 pm
Carmen
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.