Music

Wed, 1/25/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live - History of Funk Pro Jam
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 1/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
dirty cello promo full band, 300 dpi Dirty Cello
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
? Vallejo Family Drummm Circle
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
David El Jazz Band David El Jazz Band
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 1/29/17
2:30 pm
David Gonzalez An Afternoon of Jazz featuring vocalist David Gonzalez.
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 1/29/17
3:00 pm
Zlatomir Fung Vallejo Symphony Concert II, 'Noon'
Hogan Auditorium, 850 Rosewood Avenue, Vallejo
Wed, 2/1/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Featuring TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/3/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 2/4/17
7:00 pm
temerarios-vallejo Gran Baile Featuring Los Temerarios, Banda Machos, Grupo Anhelo & Grupo Venus
McCormick Hall, Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairground Dr., Vallejo
Fri, 2/10/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/17
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
fenix Fenix Drum & Dance
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/17
3:00 pm
misq Mare Island String Quartet
First Presbyterian Church, Vallejo, 1350 Amador Street, Vallejo
Wed, 2/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/17/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/17
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
spaghetti Genesis House Spaghetti Feed & Silent Auction
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Wed, 2/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 2/24/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
David El Jazz Band David El Jazz Band
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 3/1/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Featuring TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/3/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 3/10/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 3/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/17/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 3/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/24/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
MEDIA-henry The Doula Bar Family+Lifestyle Expo
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
David El Jazz Band David El Jazz Band
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 3/31/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 4/5/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Featuring TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/7/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/21/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 4/29/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
David El Jazz Band David El Jazz Band
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ramble with Jenny Kerr and Philbillie Milner Wednesday Night Live - Featuring TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 5/5/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017 Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.