Movie

Thu, 3/23/17
6:30 pm
Empress Theatre Empress Theatre Film Club: Love and Taxes
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 3/28/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Maritime Film Festival - Song of the Sea
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 4/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Tue, 4/4/17
7:00 pm
1984 - National Screening Day
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/17
5:00 pm
Obtainium Works 5th Anniversary Party
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 8/5/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 9/2/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 10/7/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 11/4/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.