Movie

Sat, 2/4/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 3/4/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 4/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 8/5/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 9/2/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 10/7/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 11/4/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Film-Reel Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.