Kid Friendly

Appropriate activity for young children.

Wed, 6/28/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Animals of the World presented by Wild Things INC.
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Flag Day
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Chickens 101
St. Vinnie’s Community Garden, Marin and Ohio streets, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Adventure Theater with Kenn Adams
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Park Cleanup and BBQ
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Learn to Solder With Benicia Makerspace
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
12:00 am - 11:30 am
Little Explorers Petting Zoo
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Contest Pow Wow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Contest Pow Wow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
12:00 am
Magic Dan
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/29/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Jungle James Reptile Show
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/5/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/9/17
10:30 am - 11:30 pm
Ice Cream Social
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 8/12/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/19/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/26/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/26/17
7:00 pm
PAL Boxing – Empress Challenge
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00 pm
PAL Boxing – Empress Challenge
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00 pm
PAL Boxing – Empress Challenge
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.