Fundraiser

Sat, 3/3/18
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vallejo Museum: Trivia Night
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Haiti Benefit Dinner Dance
Jesse Bethel High School, 1800 Ascot Parkway, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
5:00 pm
“A Taste of Italy” Fundraiser for Loma Vista Farm
Florence Douglas Senior Center, 333 Amador Street, Vallejo
Sat, 4/14/18
5:00 pm
Barkitecture - Party Like an Animal!
USA World Classics Event Center, 1525 Sonoma Boulevard, Vallejo
Sun, 5/20/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Vallejo Garden Tour 2018
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/6/18
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 10/5/19
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/6/19
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 10/3/20
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/4/20
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 301 Mare Island Way, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.