Foodie

Thu, 1/26/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
lemon-fest Lemon Festival
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 1/29/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 2/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/5/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 2/9/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/17
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
spaghetti Genesis House Spaghetti Feed & Silent Auction
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Thu, 2/23/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 3/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/5/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 3/9/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sat, 3/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/12/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 3/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/19/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 3/23/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
MEDIA-henry The Doula Bar Family+Lifestyle Expo
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 4/2/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 4/13/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sun, 4/16/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 4/27/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 5/11/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Thu, 5/25/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
dillon DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
champbrunch Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.