Foodie

Thu, 12/8/16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dillon Bread DBC Artisan Kitchen PopUp Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Fri, 12/9/16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kaiser Farmers Market Kaiser Farmer's Market
Kaiser Permananete, 975 Sereno Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
9:30 am
breakfast Breakfast with Santa
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Vino Godfather Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/16/16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kaiser Farmers Market Kaiser Farmer's Market
Kaiser Permananete, 975 Sereno Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Vino Godfather Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
4:00 pm
St Vinnie Xmas 4th Annual Tree Lighting & Winter Solstice Celebration
St. Vinnie’s Community Garden, Marin and Ohio streets, Vallejo
Thu, 12/22/16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dillon Bread DBC Artisan Kitchen PopUp Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Fri, 12/23/16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kaiser Farmers Market Kaiser Farmer's Market
Kaiser Permananete, 975 Sereno Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 12/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/24/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 12/24/16
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Vino Godfather Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Fri, 12/30/16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kaiser Farmers Market Kaiser Farmer's Market
Kaiser Permananete, 975 Sereno Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 12/31/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/31/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 12/31/16
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Vino Godfather Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 1/7/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/14/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/21/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.