Featured

Thu, 5/17/18
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 5/18/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/19/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/19/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/19/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/20/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 5/21/18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Poetry in Notion
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Fri, 5/25/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/26/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/26/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 5/26/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 5/27/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 5/30/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 6/1/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/2/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/2/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/2/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/3/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Thu, 6/7/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 6/8/18
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DCH Live Music
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/8/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/9/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/9/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/9/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/10/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Fri, 6/15/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
9:00 pm
Country Night with Diamond Ridge
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/17/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 6/18/18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Poetry in Notion
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Thu, 6/21/18
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Contest Extraordinaire!
Gentleman Jim’s, 1324 Lincoln Rd E, Vallejo
Fri, 6/22/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/23/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/23/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 6/23/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/24/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 6/27/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 6/29/18
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.