Featured

Sat, 7/1/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
NorCal Knockout Car Show
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dinner & A Movie
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 7/3/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/6/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/6/17
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/7/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 7/10/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/13/17
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/14/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 7/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/20/17
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/21/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Mon, 7/24/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo
Thu, 7/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.