Education

Sat, 8/19/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/19/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/20/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/23/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 8/26/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/27/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/30/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 9/3/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/7/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Sun, 9/10/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 9/13/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 9/16/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/16/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 9/17/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 9/24/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 9/27/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 10/1/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 10/4/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 10/4/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 10/5/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/8/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 10/11/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 10/15/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 10/21/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/22/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 10/25/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/2/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/8/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.