Education

Sun, 7/15/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 7/17/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/18/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 7/22/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/29/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/1/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 8/5/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 8/7/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 8/11/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Azuar Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 8/12/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sat, 8/18/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 8/19/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 8/21/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 8/26/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 9/2/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/4/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sat, 9/8/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Azuar Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 9/9/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sat, 9/15/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 9/16/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/18/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/19/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 9/23/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 9/30/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/2/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 10/3/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 10/14/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/16/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 10/17/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sat, 10/20/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 10/28/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 11/4/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 11/6/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 11/7/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 11/11/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.