Education

Sat, 4/8/17
12:00 am
Over There/Over Here
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/23/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 6/24/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 6/24/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/24/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Town Hall Meeting
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
osprey San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
Lake Chabot, Dan Foley Park, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Historic Downtown Walking Tour
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Animals of the World presented by Wild Things INC.
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 6/28/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Thu, 6/29/17
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
How to Get to College: Parent Seminar Series
Cal Maritime – Compass Room (Dining Center), 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Fri, 6/30/17
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tooling Leather Class
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/1/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/2/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/6/17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
ULOV - Ukulele Lovers Of Vallejo
Consumer Music, 1017 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/7/17
8:00 pm
An Evening with Samson
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/8/17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Chickens 101
St. Vinnie’s Community Garden, Marin and Ohio streets, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/9/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Understanding Crochet Patterns for Beginners
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/12/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Thu, 7/13/17
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
How to Get to College: Parent Seminar Series
Cal Maritime – Compass Room (Dining Center), 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/15/17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Learn to Solder With Benicia Makerspace
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Vallejo Healthy Food Fest 2017!
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sun, 7/16/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
12:00 am - 11:30 am
Little Explorers Petting Zoo
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/23/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 7/26/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 7/29/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/30/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Jungle James Reptile Show
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/17
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Solano County Fair
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.