Education

Fri, 9/30/16
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
wish Wish Paint Party
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
12:00 pm
step up music Jazz Jams
First United Methodist Church, 502 Virginia St., Vallejo
Sun, 10/2/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
toastmaster-meeting-picture Free Seminar on Accessing The Power of Your Mind
Global Center for Success, 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 10/6/16
6:00 pm
city of vallejo Vallejo Chamber of Commerce Presents: Forum for Mayoral and City Council Candidates
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/8/16
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
enhanced-buzz-9261-1327088434-42 Bats at the Library
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Sun, 10/9/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/12/16
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
theater Children's Theater Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 10/13/16
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
natalie-final-1 Olympian and TEDx Speaker Natalie Deal O'Brien
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/15/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 10/16/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
theater Children's Theater Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
LVF Harvest Fest Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 10/23/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/26/16
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
theater Children's Theater Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/2/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 11/5/16
12:00 pm
step up music Jazz Jams
First United Methodist Church, 502 Virginia St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 11/16/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.