Education

Sat, 9/12/15
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszens art classes 4x6_Postcard_2 Young Artiszens Saturday Art Classess
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/26/16
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Gala Solano Community College 2016 Annual Benefit Gala
USA World Classics Event Center, 1525 Sonoma Boulevard, Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
14021595_10209475028288010_1624999470041154099_n Saturday Art Fun - Printmaking
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Irish Ceileidh Irish Ceileidh Dancing
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 8/28/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 8/30/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 8/30/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/3/16
12:00 pm
step up music Jazz Jams
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sun, 9/4/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/6/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 9/6/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 9/6/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/7/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 9/10/16
6:00 pm
siov-winemaker-flyer-2016-page-001 Soroptimists of Vallejo Presents: Hello, Hollywood, Hello!
Zio Freados, 23 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Sun, 9/11/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 9/13/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 9/18/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 9/20/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 9/20/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 9/21/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Irish Ceileidh Irish Ceileidh Dancing
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 9/25/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 9/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 9/27/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
12:00 pm
step up music Jazz Jams
Mira Theatre, 51 Daniels Avenue, Vallejo
Sun, 10/2/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kelmscott Chaucer McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 10/9/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Biodanza - The Dance of Life
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/15/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 10/16/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.