Education

Fri, 11/18/16
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Loma Vista Christmas Christmas Tree Fundraiser
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 12/11/16
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Hub Drawing Classes at The Hub
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 12/11/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 12/11/16
3:00 pm
madhatter_postcard_2016 6th Annual Grand Homes Tour of Vallejo
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 12/18/16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Lynch Canyon Eagles, Hawks & other Birds of Prey Hike
Lynch Canyon, 3100 Lynch Road, Vallejo
Sun, 12/18/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 12/21/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 12/25/16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 12/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sun, 1/1/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sat, 1/7/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon Where the Wild Things Are - Nature Hike
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sat, 1/7/17
11:00 am
vegetables Vegetable Garden Planning
Dog Island Farm, Address to be emailed to registered attendees, Vallejo
Sun, 1/8/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 1/15/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 1/22/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 1/29/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 2/5/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 2/12/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 2/19/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 2/26/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/5/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/12/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/19/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/2/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/16/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/14/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/28/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/4/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/11/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/18/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 6/25/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
kayak and swan Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.