Education

Wed, 11/1/17
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Christmas Tree Sale
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 12/13/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Greeting Card Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/13/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Fri, 12/15/17
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Parents Night Out
Immersive Learning Center, 250 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Hub Children’s Ornament Workshop.
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 12/17/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Holiday Party Open House
Bldg #737 behind Global Ctr for Success (on Mare Island) 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo, CA, 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Children’s Ornament Workshop.
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 12/24/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 12/27/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Celebrate the Year Paint Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 12/31/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 1/2/18
12:00 am
Country Club Crest Resource Fair
Fairgrounds Plaza, 1624 Fairgrounds Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 1/3/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 1/6/18
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
T-Rex Planet Dinosaur Show
McCormick Hall, Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairground Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 1/7/18
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
T-Rex Planet Dinosaur Show
McCormick Hall, Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairground Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 1/7/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 1/10/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 1/14/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 1/17/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 1/21/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 1/24/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 1/28/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 1/31/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 2/4/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 2/6/18
12:00 am
Country Club Crest Resource Fair
Fairgrounds Plaza, 1624 Fairgrounds Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 2/7/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Fri, 2/9/18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Flyway Festival 22nd annual San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Flyway Festival 22nd annual San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 2/11/18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Flyway Festival 22nd annual San Francisco Bay Flyway Festival
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 2/11/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 2/14/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 2/18/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 2/21/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 2/25/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 2/28/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sun, 3/4/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
1 2 3

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.