Education

Wed, 2/7/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black History Month at Cal Maritime
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sun, 2/25/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 2/27/18
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Classes For Babies
Vallejo Community Center, Amador St., 225 Amador St, Vallejo
Tue, 2/27/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black History Month - An Evening with Kim Estes
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 2/28/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Thu, 3/1/18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Classes For Babies
Vallejo Community Center, Amador St., 225 Amador St, Vallejo
Fri, 3/2/18
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Women in Maritime Leadership Conference
Cal Maritime, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Women in Maritime Leadership Conference
Cal Maritime, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vallejo Museum: Trivia Night
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 3/4/18
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Robotics Education & Competition Foundation Event
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Sun, 3/4/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 3/4/18
4:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Arc-Solano Academy Awards Party
Zio Freados, 23 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Tue, 3/6/18
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Country Club Crest Resource Fair
Fairgrounds Plaza, 1624 Fairgrounds Dr, Vallejo
Tue, 3/6/18
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Forum on the Road: Vallejo
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Tue, 3/6/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 3/7/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 3/7/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Thu, 3/8/18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Classes For Babies
Vallejo Community Center, Amador St., 225 Amador St, Vallejo
Fri, 3/9/18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Girls Just Want to Have Fun Paint Night
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
9:00 am
Coyote Club - farm animals and an educational garden
McIntyre Ranch, St. John’s Mine Road, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Azuar Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 3/11/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 3/14/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Horse Day
McIntyre Ranch, St. John’s Mine Road, Vallejo
Sun, 3/18/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 3/20/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 3/21/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 3/21/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 3/21/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Water wise workshops
Florence Douglas Senior Center, 333 Amador Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/22/18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Classes For Babies
Vallejo Community Center, Amador St., 225 Amador St, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Town Hall Meeting
Norman King Community Center, 545 Magazine Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
5:00 pm
“A Taste of Italy” Fundraiser for Loma Vista Farm
Florence Douglas Senior Center, 333 Amador Street, Vallejo
Sun, 3/25/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Wed, 3/28/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Vallejo Speak Easy Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 3/28/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Water wise workshops
Florence Douglas Senior Center, 333 Amador Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/29/18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Classes For Babies
Vallejo Community Center, Amador St., 225 Amador St, Vallejo
Sun, 4/1/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 4/3/18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
McCune Room Open
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 4/4/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
1 2 3 4

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.